s

Delivery

DELIVERY DETAILS

Here's your options...

Royal Mail Signed For™ 1st Class - £4.50 (aims to deliver in 1 working day incl. Saturdays)
Royal Mail Special Delivery Guaranteed™ - £6.00 (guaranteed next working day before 1pm)
Europe- £10.00 (2-5 working days)
International- £25.00 (5-7 working days)

A few things to note...

  • All deliveries require a signature at the address, so please do ensure there will be someone available
  • Orders placed Mon-Thu before 3pm will be shipped the same day. Orders placed after 3pm on Thursday will be shipped the following Monday.
  • We recommend selecting Royal Mail Special Delivery as an option as your jewellery will then be insured.
  • Royal Mail's Tracking and Signature services aim to deliver to Western Europe within 2-5 working days, Eastern Europe within 3-5 working days and worldwide within 5-7 working days.
  • Vamp London is not held responsible for any loss or damage which may be incurred after despatch.
  • Office closed on bank holidays and the following dates:
    Tuesday 11.04.17
    Wednesday 12.04.17
    Tuesday 18.04.17
    Wednesday 31.05.17
    Thursday 01.05.17
    Thursday 21.09.17
    Friday 22.09.17
    Thursday 05.10.17
    Friday 06.10.17
    Thursday 12.10.17
    Friday 13.10.17
    All orders will be sent the next working day